How Well Do You Remember The Polar Express?

Could you do well enough to earn the first gift of Christmas?


Are you a true Christmas believer?

Tell us your score in the comments below.

The Polar Express (2004)

Watch this at 9:20PM/8:20C on Friday, December 2 and at 4:40PM/3:40C on Saturday, December 3 and at 7:00PM/6:00C on Tuesday, December 6 and at 5:00PM/4:00C on Wednesday, December 7 and at 9:55PM/8:55C on Sunday, December 11 and at 7:00PM/6:00C on Monday, December 12 and at 9:45PM/8:45C on Friday, December 16 and at 2:35PM/1:35C on Saturday, December 17 and at 3:15PM/2:15C on Wednesday, December 21 and at 1:30PM/12:30C on Thursday, December 22 and at 3:30PM/2:30C on Saturday, December 24 and at 1:25PM/12:25C on Sunday, December 25

Watch Now